4-Point Inspections

Insurance companies require a 4-point inspection report before writing a policy for homes that were built more than 25 years ago. A 4-point inspection focuses on four main areas of the property. Those 4 main areas will be HVAC (Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning), Electrical wiring and panels, Plumbing connections and fixtures, and the Roof. The inspection report will describe the
condition and age of these elements.

A four point inspection includes:

 Plumbing System
 Electrical System

Request a Quote